Be The Change

"Community action was born out of the civil rights movement more than five decades ago during an unsettling time to help people and change lives. That same leadership is needed now to guide the change needed to level the playing field. Being silent is not an option."

Did you miss the Public Hearing?

You still have a chance to let your voice be heard. Click on the video below to find out the exciting and informative things CSBG has in store for our communities in the upcoming 2020-21 Fiscal Year.

Meet The Team

Executive Director

T Murray.jpg

Deputy Director

_edited.jpg
Onslow County CSBG Staff
Yolanda Jarmon
(Case Manager)

E-mail: yjarmon@echsainc.com

Raquel Griffin 

(Case Manager)

E-mail: rgriffin@echsainc.com

***

 (Office Assistant)

Jaquetta Jarmon

(Case Worker)

E-mail: jjarmon@echsainc.com

Duplin County CSBG Staff
Latrice Brown 

(Case Manager)

E-mail: lbrown@echsainc.com

New Hanover County
CSBG Staff
Nancy Pierce

(Case Manager)

E-mail: npierce@echsainc.com

Michelle Allen

(Case Manager)

E-mail: mallen@echsainc.com

Sucora Anderson

(Case Manager)

E-mail: sanderson@echsainc.com

Samala Smith

(Case Worker)

E-mail: ssmith@echsainc.com

Onslow County
Section 8 Staff

Kim Gatewood

(Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator)

E-mail: kgatewood@echsainc.com

Venessa Hobbs 

(Family Self-Sufficiency Assistant)

Email: vhobbs@echsainc.com

 

Ralpheella McAllister

(VASH/Portability Specialist)

E-mail: rmcallister@echsainc.com

Mayra Page 

(Housing Specialist)

Email: mpage@echsainc.com

Tawanta Harrison

(Case Worker)

E-mail: tharrison@echsainc.com

Duplin County
Section 8 Staff
Diedre Dickerson

(Housing Manager)

E-mail: ddickerson@echsainc.com

Emilee West

(Mainstream Coordinator)

E-mail: ewest@echsainc.com

Finance Department

Squitia Pierce

(Case Manager)

E-mail: spierce@echsainc.com

Alia Green

(Case Worker)

E-mail: aliagreen@echsainc.com

Stacey Floyd

(Case Worker)

E-mail: sfloyd@echsainc.com

Section 8 Director

C Phillips Photo 2.jpg

Charshae Phillips

cphillips@echsainc.com

NC Relief
Director

Tameika Prince
tprince@echsainc.com

Finance Officer

S Kilmartin photo.jpg

Savannah Kilmartin
skilmartin@echsainc.com

CSBG Director

Jerrick Vernon
jvernon@echsainc.com

NC Relief
Board of Directors

Marcia Wright, Chairperson

Gilda Quickley, Vice Chairperson

Lorraine Jackson, Treasurer

William McCoy, Secretary

Theresa James, Asst. Secretary

Richard Sheats

Victor Foster

Suzette Curry

Yvette Monk

James Robinson

Addie Hall

Penny Thorne

Andre Purvis

Gwendolyn Williams

Sarah Main

(Accounting Technician)

E-mail: smain@echsainc.com

Treasure Miles 

(Accounting Technician)

E-mail: tmiles@echsainc.com